Nude Lip Look for Morning and Night.

Standard

Hello My Girls

As I wrote few days back on my Facebook page that I will be sharing some pretty Nude Lip colours for Indian / Asian skin tones who are from NC 40 – NC 45 So bellow is a small collage of these colours on how they look on me and I am a NC 42 and sometimes an NC 43.

So the colours are .

1st Picture I am wearing MAC Join the Party – This I got from the Glitter and Ice Collection which was a limited collection but I have a DUPE for you MAC Myth or MAC Spice. This is a Brown Orange shade if you like to stick to your skin colour.

2nd or Middle Picture I am wearing NYX Creme Brulee BLG05 – this is a Butter Gloss and does not feel sticky at all. This is a pinkish shade if you like pinks. This is the 1st Nude Pink I like as it doesnt make you look out of place on your skin.

3rd Picture I am wearing Loreal Rich Rose 220 (Colout Riche lip gloss) – This is a Light Maroonish colour. This is also a very nice lipgloss as it also looks almost as your lip / skin colour without making you look washed out and doesnt feel sticky at all.

These colours wont make you look washed out but will really give a nice nude lip to pair it with Smokey Eyes or a Morning / day look.

I hope I was able to help you pick the right Nude Lip Shade which will give you the most Sultry Look either if you wear it in the Morning or at Night with you Black Dress and Sexy Stilettos šŸ˜‰

If your not a fan of lipgloss and want me to do the same for lipsticks do let me know.

Nude Lipstick Nude Lipgloss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Till Next Time
Take Care My Diva’s
Love NJ

About NJ Divalicious

Well Took a while to figure it out as this is the first time I am ever blogging, but here it is... A normal girl staying in Sharjah since birth saw the growth n fall and again the pick up of Dubai..During my schooling just realized that I can do something with paints and brushes which we call 'ART' :)..So from there my journey started Wall paintings, fabric painting, small glass paintings, Heena designing, Makeup and now NAIL ART.. But not to forget am a Recruiter which is my everyday money making field and the rest is just my hobby ;) So here it is a sums me up.. Welcome to my site and learn few of my Arts..Cheers..!!!

Leave a comment