Two things I can not live without

Standard

Hello Ladies.

I am going to share with you the two products I can not live without and I am sure you have already heard about this on many makeup sites, blogs or have their own personal view. But I am sure you all with agree with me on the same.

The Urban Decay Eye Primer Potion and Benefits POREfessional Primer.

It goes without saying that applying makeup in the UAE summer will either crease your makeup or will make it look oily or patchy and to combat this we have two Savior’s.  The UD Eye Primer helps your eyeshadow from creasing and helps it to stay fresh and crisp that can survive the normal sun or a person who is a party animal.  I know that sometimes the primer gets dried and we think that the product is over… but to your surprise you will be amazed of how much product can you still get inside that small primer genie bottle.. I had posted a post on the same have a look here.  I have also used the Too Face Eye Primer but did not find the same result as this, I am sure I am going to stick with this permanently.

I have recently started using the POREfessional and just fell in love it with, it has a very nice powder fragrance and when applied it turns soft and matte. I used to have alot of issues with my concealer creasing and really didnt know what to do about it, as I had tried all techniques. The concealer wont settle well on my smile lines and it would make me look OLD yeh OLD coz it would look like I have lots of wrinkles under my eye. But the POREfessional was a savior, it helped me to have my concealer perfectly blend well into my smile lines and didnt crease at all and my makeup was intact and fresh as if I has just applied it. This is mainly for people with large pore’s but I feel its a multitasker- Mattifies the skin, can be also used  on the T-zone if you want, does not crease the makeup and allows it to remain fresh. I am sure it has more uses then I have mentioned here.

Both these products have become a part of my everyday routine and I really love them.

What are your thoughts?

Are you also a satisfied customer?

These both products can be found in Dubai’s Sephora locations in Deira City Center, Dubal Mall Etc

ud-eyeshadow-potion proe

 

 

Till next time

Cheers NJ ❤

 

About NJ Divalicious

Well Took a while to figure it out as this is the first time I am ever blogging, but here it is... A normal girl staying in Sharjah since birth saw the growth n fall and again the pick up of Dubai..During my schooling just realized that I can do something with paints and brushes which we call 'ART' :)..So from there my journey started Wall paintings, fabric painting, small glass paintings, Heena designing, Makeup and now NAIL ART.. But not to forget am a Recruiter which is my everyday money making field and the rest is just my hobby ;) So here it is a sums me up.. Welcome to my site and learn few of my Arts..Cheers..!!!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Hits (Primers) | NJ Divalicious

Leave a Reply

