Trying to get back to blogging

Standard

Hello Girls.

I know it has been a really long time that I have done a post for you all, I was just busy with something which I will be announcing soon :).

But for now I just wanted to start by saying ‘Happy New Year’ and I hope this new year brings some new adventure in our lives.

2015

So hopefully I will start writing some helpful tips with regards to Makeup. I know many have been asking me for video tutorials, but Its a huge investment and I am still taking baby steps with those. I need to invest in a nice Camera / Lighting / Space (vanity table) so I can really capture the right image which will do justice to all who would benefit from it.

So if you want me to give advice on  makeup tips / what brushes to use/ basic eyeshadow or eyeliner or eyebrow anything in the coming days do let me know. (for now it would be some pictures with more of written steps)

Till next time

xoxo

NJ

About NJ Divalicious

Well Took a while to figure it out as this is the first time I am ever blogging, but here it is... A normal girl staying in Sharjah since birth saw the growth n fall and again the pick up of Dubai..During my schooling just realized that I can do something with paints and brushes which we call 'ART' :)..So from there my journey started Wall paintings, fabric painting, small glass paintings, Heena designing, Makeup and now NAIL ART.. But not to forget am a Recruiter which is my everyday money making field and the rest is just my hobby ;) So here it is a sums me up.. Welcome to my site and learn few of my Arts..Cheers..!!!

Leave a Reply

