Monthly Favorites

Standard

Firstly let me wish everyone A HAPPY DIWALI and a HAPPY NEW YEAR. Hope you all had a Safe and Amazing Diwali.

As you all might have guessed from the heading that I will be doing a new post every end of the month about my favorite products.

I know that sometimes it gets really confusing which products are good and worth buying and which are not. This post can surely help you choose if not the best product but a suitable product for you.

All the products will be tried, tested and critiqued by me and I am not paid by any company to do so.

Stay tuned if you would like to know my favorite products.

Till next time

Cheers

NJ

About NJ Divalicious

Well Took a while to figure it out as this is the first time I am ever blogging, but here it is... A normal girl staying in Sharjah since birth saw the growth n fall and again the pick up of Dubai..During my schooling just realized that I can do something with paints and brushes which we call 'ART' :)..So from there my journey started Wall paintings, fabric painting, small glass paintings, Heena designing, Makeup and now NAIL ART.. But not to forget am a Recruiter which is my everyday money making field and the rest is just my hobby ;) So here it is a sums me up.. Welcome to my site and learn few of my Arts..Cheers..!!!

Leave a Reply

