After Ages

Standard

Hello My Girlies …

I know its been ages that I have actually created a new post. I was so busy with work that I didnt get much time.

But I have a small announcement to make, I am finally a certified Makeup Artist. And also I got another certificate in Mehndi. (as I needed some tips for a better and clear design technique)

I just cant wait to start my own freelance where I can make every girl more beautiful on their special day.

You can have a look at my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/NJsMakeup for update.

Hope to see you all there and dont forget to like my page and pass the word around…

Cheers love NJ 😉

About NJ Divalicious

Well Took a while to figure it out as this is the first time I am ever blogging, but here it is... A normal girl staying in Sharjah since birth saw the growth n fall and again the pick up of Dubai..During my schooling just realized that I can do something with paints and brushes which we call 'ART' :)..So from there my journey started Wall paintings, fabric painting, small glass paintings, Heena designing, Makeup and now NAIL ART.. But not to forget am a Recruiter which is my everyday money making field and the rest is just my hobby ;) So here it is a sums me up.. Welcome to my site and learn few of my Arts..Cheers..!!!

Leave a Reply

